MANAGEMENT TEAM

Managing Partner

Mr Lim Yeong Seng

CONSULTANCY
yslim@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 101

Audit Partner

Jonathan Lim

AUDIT
jonathan@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 701

Audit Director

Jenny See

AUDIT
zhenni@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 703

Internal Audit Manager

Lily Sua

INTERNAL AUDIT
lily@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 602

Director of Catalyst Group

Iris Gui

CORPORATE SECRETARIAL/ CORPORATE RECOVERY
iris@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 201

Manager - Accounting

May Agaton

ACCOUNTING
may@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 803

Manager - Tax

Sheryl Collanto

TAXATION
sheryl@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 202

Manager - Communications

Nicole Pereira

COMMUNICATIONS/ EDUCATION
nicole@klp.com.sg
+65 6227 4180 ext. 102